Exclusive: U.S. directs agents to cover up program used to investigate Americans

Am I a drug dealer? No. Am I a smuggler? No. Am I a terrorist? No. Am I engaged in ANY illegal activity? No………… Then I don’t CARE if the Government uses wiretaps, surveillance, intelligence intercepts, or phone records….. I have absolutely NOTHING TO HIDE…. so I’m not concerned. So what? Oh yeah…. and all this crap about drones flying over our cities, and cameras on every corner….again, so what? Your “reasonable expectation to privacy” does NOT apply when you are in PUBLIC. Walking down a public street is “Public”. Driving your car on city streets, or highways is “Public”. There WILL be cameras. Not doing anything illegal? No worries. If you ARE engaged in illegal activity……watch what you say, what you do, and where you go. I hope they catch you.

Reply

Leave a Reply

